Introductory Post and Blaugust 2024

Posted: Aug 3, 2024

Tags: Blaugust2024

I found a month long blogging challenge called Blaugust. I'm a little late but I want to try it. I even joined the Discord and I always end up ignoring Discords. But hopefully this is the year I am less of a misfit and engage. *crossfingers*

I guess I should do an introductory post...

I was a weird kid who grew upon the internet in the 90s/2000s. I am now a weird adult that continues to spend an inordinate amount of time on the internet.

A big reason is health issues. I'll post about those under the Health Issues if you want to skip those posts. I get it.

I'll probably mix it up between whiny posts and whatever media I'm enjoying such as short film, animation, games, books, etc. I tend to prefer cozy and odd stuff.

You have your own thoughts? Contact me via email at funkyfrogster@proton.me or comment on my

Guestbook. I'd love to hear from you!

BACK